TCA
TCA

Our Staff

TCA’s knowledgeable and dedicated staff are here to help you with any questions or concerns. Please contact the relevant person below or give reception a call at 416-499-4000.

Richmond Hill Location

Barbara Mirsky
Office Administrator / Advantage Club
bmirsky@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4101

Betty Quan
Director, Managed Associations
bquan@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4119

Teresita Barcena
EPR Administrator
tbarcena@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4110

Evelyn Kilcullen
Managed Associations
ekilcullen@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4107

Faith Chen
Manager, TCIC / Professional Development
fchen@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4151

Joanne Zou
Plans Room Assistant
jzou@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4188

John Mollenhauer
President & CEO
jmollenhauer@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4111

Jason Pelligra
Events Administrator
jpelligra@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4104

Kaushik Chawla
Director of Finance/Controller
kchawla@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4103

Klaire Flores
Manager, Plans Room
kflores@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4109

Lenore Villeneuve
Executive Assistant & Human Resources Manager
lvilleneuve@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4113

Nazak Ghobadi
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
nghobadi@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4106

Polyanna Fok
Director of Membership
pfok@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4115

Shruthi Gowda
Accounting Assistant
sgowda@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4108

Suzana Fernandes
Director,Corporate Development
sfernandes@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4105

Vishawn Thompson
Communications Coordinator
vthompson@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4189

Yaoqun He
Staff Accountant
yhe@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4102

Yvonne Lee
Administrative & Accounting Assistant (Matt Leave)
ylee@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4108

Mississauga Location

Tel: (905) 567-1077

Andrew Guo
Manager, Plans Room
aguo@tcaconnect.com
Ext. 4221