Trade Contractor Committee

Trade Contractor Committee

Mission Statement

To unify the trade contractors and trade associations into a common group for the purpose of promoting trade contractor issues and policies within the framework of TCA.

The 2017 Committee Members are:

Albert Salvatore
Sprint Mechanical*

Lenore Villeneuve
Committee Coordinator

Craig Lesurf
Walsh Canada

Tony Defina
York-Ennis, d/o Russel Metals Inc.

John Rogers
Kubes Steel Inc.

Bob O’Donnell
Greater Toronto Electrical Contractors Association

Tom Beros
Net Electric Limited

Scott Pugsley
Canadian Automatic Sprinkler Association

Brian McCabe
Mechanical Contractors Association of Toronto

David St. Louis
Terrazzo, Tile & Marble Guild of Ontario, Inc.

Ron Johnson
Interior Systems Contractors Association of Ontario

Don S. McLeod
Construction Consultant

Len Triolo, Jr.
Canada-Wide Reinforcing Steel Co. (1987) Ltd.

Dan Mezgec
Ainsworth Inc.

Steve Dulong
Tagg Industries

Lori Kieswetter
BFL Canada Risk and Insurance Services Inc.

John G. Mollenhauer