Industry Practices & Government Relations Committee

Industry Practices

Mission Statement

To promote fairness, ethics and understanding of construction industry practices.

Committee Objectives

  • Monitor industry practices and identify specific issues that impact TCA stakeholders
  • Debate issues in the context of fairness, ethics and risk, and propose best practices protocols
  • Recommend appropriate action when necessary

Committee Members 2023-2024

Anna Mehrabian
Committee Coordinator

Matt Stainton (Chair)
SG Constructors*

Tony Catanzariti
Anco Contracting Inc.

Eddie Joubran
Provincial Store Fixtures Ltd.

Kevin Mitchell
Mitchell Demolition

Elia Rizkalla
Kenaidan Contracting Inc.

Steve Hogan
Marsh Canada Limited

Leonard Maltese
Stuart Olson

Carmen Romagnuolo
Tectra Group Inc.

Craig Lesurf
Gillam Group

Ron Hicks
J.S. Held ULC

John Mollenhauer

Fiona Jia
Symtech Innovations Ltd.