Entertainment Committee

Entertainment Committee

Mission Statement

To bring first class, entertaining, fun social events and networking opportunities to members of the Toronto Construction Association in a manner that promotes participation of all members.

Committee Members 2020

Tim Meana
Walsh Canada – Chair

Julie Zabizewski
Vestacon Limited – Vice Chair

Diana Banakh
McIntosh Perry

Joanna Bieda
Modu-Loc Fence Rentals LP

Luana Buratynski
Northern Facades A Division of Flynn Group of Companies

Diane Damaso
Graham Construction

Mazhar Kakar
Mazenga Building Group

John Mollenhauer

Jason Pelligra

Maria Tarsitano
Hugh Wood Canada Limited

Mark Skanes
Western Surety Company

Sarah Taylor
Tri-Phase Group