TCA
TCA

Board of Directors

2018 Board

  • Chairman of the Board

    Albert Salvatore *

    President

    Sprint Mechanical Inc.
    50 Woodbine Downs
    North York, ON M9W 5R2

    T: 416-747-6059
    F: 416-747-6903
    E: asalvatore@sprintmechanical.com

    View Profile

  • Immediate Past Chairman

    Craig Lesurf *

    Vice President, Business Group Leader

    Walsh Canada
    2700 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 2
    Vaughan, ON L4K 3C8

    T: 905-532-0662
    F: 905-532-0051
    E: clesurf@walshgroup.com

    View Profile

  • Acting Chair - Finance/Long Range Plan Advisory/ Audit

    Craig Lesurf

    Vice President, Business Group Leader

    Walsh Canada
    2700 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 2
    Vaughan, ON L4K 3C8

    T: 905-532-0662
    F: 905-532-0051
    E: clesurf@walshgroup.com

    View Profile

  •  

    Lee Baker

  • Chair - Trade Division

    Albert Salvatore *

    President

    Sprint Mechanical Inc.
    50 Woodbine Downs
    North York, ON M9W 5R2

    T: 416-747-6059
    F: 416-747-6903
    E: asalvatore@sprintmechanical.com

    View Profile

  • Chair - General Contractors Division

    TBD

  • Chairman – Owners & Allied Professionals Division

    Ed Applebaum *

    Principal

    Montgomery Sisam Architects
    197 Spadina Ave., Ste. 301
    Toronto, ON M5T 2C8

    T: 416-364-8079
    F: 416-364-7723
    E: eapplebaum@montgomerysisam.com

    View Profile

  • Chair – Young Construction Leaders

    Paul Boylan

    Project Manager

    PCL Constructors Canada Inc.
    2085 Hurontario St. Ste. 400
    Mississauga ON L5A 4G1

    T: 647-340-9472
    E: pboylan@pcl.com

    View Profile

  • Executive at Large

    Glenn Ackerley *

    Partner, 2010 & 2011 TCA Chairman

    WeirFoulds LLP
    66 Wellington Street W. Suite 4100
    TD Centre
    Toronto, ON M5K1B7

    T: 416-365-1110
    F: 416-365-1876
    E: gackerley@weirfoulds.com

    View Profile

  • Executive at Large

    Chris Fillingham *

    Consultant, 2013 TCA Chairman

    Stantec Architecture Ltd.
    c/o Christopher Fillingham Architect Inc.
    1008 – 310 Tweedsmuir Avenue
    Toronto, ON M5P 2Y2

    T: 416-596-6666
    F: 416-596-7892
    E: chris.fillingham@stantec.com

    View Profile

  • Executive at Large

    Romeo Milano *

    Principal

    Safetech Environmental Limited
    3045 Southcreek Road, Unit 10
    Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7

    T: 905-624-2722
    F: 905-624-4306
    E: rmilano@safetechenv.com

    View Profile

  • President

    John G. Mollenhauer *

    President & Chief Operating Officer

    Toronto Construction Association

    E: jmollenhauer@tcaconnect.com

    View Profile

Committees

  • Director of Labour Relations

    Jim Vlahos

    Director of Labour Relations

    General Contractors’ Section
    70 Leek Crescent
    Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1H1

    T: 416-499-4101
    F: 416-499-5890
    E: jvlahos@gcsection.com

    View Profile

  • Building a Better Business In Construction

    Joel Baker

    Senior Consultant

    SBLR LLP
    2345 Yonge St., Ste. 300
    Toronto, ON M4P 2E5

    T: 416-488-2345
    F: 416-488-3765
    E: jbaker@sblr.ca

    View Profile

  • Construct Canada

    TBD

  • Construction Institute of Canada

    Jeff Murva

    President of FirstCon

    FirstCon Group
    552 Wellington Street West
    Toronto, ON M5V 2V5

    T: 416-781-5699 ext. 254
    F: 416-781-5567
    E: jeff@firstcon.com

    View Profile

  • Entertainment Committee

    Brian Endacott

    Construction Manager

    EllisDon Corporation
    1004 Middlegate Road, Main Floor
    Mississauga ON L4Y 1M4

    T: 416-453-6375
    F: 905-896-8911
    E: bendacott@ellisdon.com

    View Profile

  • Environmental Committee

    Catherine E. Willson

    Counsel

    Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber LLP
    480 University Avenue, Suite 1600
    Toronto, ON M5G 1V2

    T: 416-597-6488
    F: 416-597-3370
    E: willson@gsnh.com

    View Profile

  • Industry Practices Committee

    Matt Stainton

    Senior Construction Manager, Manager of Revitalization and Retail, 2007 TCA Chairman

    PCL Constructors Canada Inc.
    2085 Hurontario St. Ste. 400
    Mississauga ON L5A 4G1

    T: 905-276-7600
    F: 905-276-4324
    E: mstainton@pcl.com

    View Profile

  • Nominations & Awards

    Craig Lesurf *

    Vice President, Business Group Leader

    Walsh Canada
    2700 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 2
    Vaughan, ON L4K 3C8

    T: 905-532-0662
    F: 905-532-0051
    E: clesurf@walshgroup.com

    View Profile

  • Membership Development & Retention Team

    Blair Davies

  • Occupational Health & Safety

    Dawn Tattle

    President and CEO

    Dawn Tattle Enterprises Ltd.

    T: 416-427-1842
    E: dawn.tattle@gmail.com

    View Profile

  • CCA Representative

    Glenn Ackerley *

    Partner, 2010 & 2011 TCA Chairman

    WeirFoulds LLP
    66 Wellington St. W., Suite 4100
    TD Centre
    Toronto, ON M5K 1B7

    T: 416-365-1110
    F: 416-365-1876
    E: gackerley@weirfoulds.com

    View Profile

  • CCA Representative

    Romeo Milano *

    Principal

    Safetech Environmental Limited
    3045 Southcreek Road, Unit 10
    Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7

    T: 905-624-2722
    F: 905-624-4306
    E: rmilano@safetechenv.com

    View Profile

  • Consulting Engineers of Ontario

    TBD

  • Ontario Association of Architects

    Chris Fillingham *

    Consultant, 2013 TCA Chairman

    Stantec Architecture Ltd.
    c/o Christopher Fillingham Architect Inc.
    1008 – 310 Tweedsmuir Avenue
    Toronto, ON M5P 2Y2

    T: 416-596-6666
    F: 416-596-7892
    E: chris.fillingham@stantec.com

    View Profile

  • Ontario General Contractors Assoc.

    Meri Shepheard

    Newton Group

  • Director at Large

    Robert Riopelle

    Smith and Long

  • Director at Large

    Mark Casaletto

    President

    ConstructConnect (Canada)
    3760 14th Avenue, 6th Floor
    Markham, ON L3R 3T7

    T: 905-752-5543
    F: 905-752-5457
    E: mark.casaletto@cmdgroup.com

    View Profile

* Denotes Member of Executive