TCA
TCA

Board of Directors

2021 Board

  • Chair of the Board

    Jeff Murva *

    President

    J. Murva Consulting Ltd.
    1504 - 60 Colborne Street
    Toronto, ON M5E 0B7

    E: jeffmurva@gmail.com

  • Immediate Past Chair

    Brian Endacott *

    Construction Manager

    EllisDon Corporation
    1004 Middlegate Road, Main Floor
    Mississauga ON L4Y 1M4

    T: 416-453-6375
    F: 905-896-8911
    E: bendacott@ellisdon.com

  • Vice Chair

    Ed Applebaum *

    Principal

    Montgomery Sisam Architects
    197 Spadina Ave., Ste. 301
    Toronto, ON M5T 2C8

    T: 416-364-8079
    F: 416-364-7723
    E: eapplebaum@montgomerysisam.com

    View Profile

  • Chair - Trade Division

    Albert Salvatore *

    President, 2018 & 2019 Chair

    Sprint Mechanical Inc.
    50 Woodbine Downs
    North York, ON M9W 5R2

    T: 416-747-6059
    F: 416-747-6903
    E: asalvatore@sprintmechanical.com

    View Profile

  • Chair - General Contractors Division

    TBD

  • Chair – Owners & Allied Professionals Division

    Howard Krupat *

    Partner
    DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

    Practice Group Leader - Canada Construction Practice

    T: 416-365-3510
    E: howard.krupat@dlapiper.com

    View Profile

  • Chair – Young Construction Leaders

    Christine Kellowan

    Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber LLP
    480 University Avenue, Suite 1600
    Toronto, ON M5G 1V2

    T: 416-597-7877
    E: Kellowan@gsnh.com

  • Executive at Large

    Glenn Ackerley *

    Partner, 2010 & 2011 TCA Chair

    WeirFoulds LLP
    66 Wellington Street W. Suite 4100
    TD Centre
    Toronto, ON M5K1B7

    T: 416-365-1110
    F: 416-365-1876
    E: gackerley@weirfoulds.com

    View Profile

  • Executive at Large

    Craig Lesurf *

    President

    Gillam Group
    36 Northline Road, Unit 3
    Toronto, ON M4B 3E2

    T: 416-486-6776
    F: 416-486-6778
    E: clesurf@gillamgroup.com

    View Profile

  • Executive at Large

    Romeo Milano *

    Principal

    Safetech Environmental Limited
    3045 Southcreek Road, Unit 10
    Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7

    T: 905-624-2722
    F: 905-624-4306
    E: rmilano@safetechenv.com

    View Profile

  • Executive at Large

    Albert Salvatore *

    President, 2018 & 2019 Chair

    Sprint Mechanical Inc.
    50 Woodbine Downs
    North York, ON M9W 5R2

    T: 416-747-6059
    F: 416-747-6903
    E: asalvatore@sprintmechanical.com

    View Profile

  • President

    John G. Mollenhauer *

    President & Chief Operating Officer

    Toronto Construction Association

    E: jmollenhauer@tcaconnect.com

    View Profile

Committees

  • Construction Institute of Canada

    Clint Kissoon

    President

    FENAK Estimating Services Limited
    4238 Melia Drive
    Mississauga, Ontario L5C 4J4

    T: 416-888-3446
    E: fenakest@gmail.com

    View Profile

  • Entertainment Committee

    Tim Meana

    General Manager

    Walsh Canada
    36 York Mills Road, Suite 302
    Toronto, ON M2P 2E9

    T: 416-849-9000
    F: 416-849-9100
    E: tmeana@walshgroup.com

  • Environmental Committee

    Catherine E. Willson

    Counsel

    Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber LLP
    480 University Avenue, Suite 1600
    Toronto, ON M5G 1V2

    T: 416-597-6488
    F: 416-597-3370
    E: willson@gsnh.com

    View Profile

  • Industry Practices Committee

    Matt Stainton

    2007 TCA Chair

    SG Constructors, Stainton Group
    70 Kerr Street
    Oakville, ON L6K 3E1

    T: 1-289-863-5000
    E: MStainton@sgconstructors.ca

    View Profile

  • Nominations & Awards

    Brian Endacott *

    Construction Manager, 2020 Chair

    EllisDon Corporation
    1004 Middlegate Road, Main Floor
    Mississauga ON L4Y 1M4

    T: 416-453-6375
    F: 905-896-8911
    E: bendacott@ellisdon.com

  • Membership Committee

    TBD

  • Consulting Engineers of Ontario

    TBD

  • Ontario Association of Architects

    TBD

  • Ontario General Contractors Assoc.

    Greg Brokenshire

    Alberici Constructors
    1005 Skyview Drive, Suite 300
    Burlington, Ontario L7P 5B1

    T: 905-315-3000
    F: 905-315-3001
    E: gbrokenshire@alberici.com

  • Director at Large

    Dawn Tattle

    President and CEO

    Dawn Tattle Enterprises Ltd.

    T: 416-427-1842
    E: dawn.tattle@gmail.com

    View Profile

  • Director at Large

    Robert Riopelle

    Smith and Long

  • Director at Large

    Mark Casaletto

    President

    T: 416-400-5151
    E: mcas39@gmail.com

* Denotes Member of Executive