SHOPPING CART | SIGN IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Staff List

TCA's knowledgeable and experienced staff are there to help with any of your membership or industry questions and concerns. Please don't hesitate to call us at 416-499-4000 for general information, or to reach an extension.

 

Toronto Construction Association Tel: (416) 499-4000

NAME EMAIL EXT.
Barbara Mirsky - Office Administrator/ Advantage Club bmirsky@tcaconnect.com 4101



Betty Quan-  Director, Managed Associations
bquan@tcaconnect.com 4119
Teresita Barcena- EPR Assistant tbarcena@tcaconnect.com 4110
Evelyn Kilcullen - Managed Associations ekilcullen@tcaconnect.com 4107
Faith Chen -  Manager TCIC, Professional Development   fchen@tcaconnect.com 4151

4182
     
Joanne Zou - Plans Room Assistant jzou@tcaconnect.com 4188
John Mollenhauer - President & CEO jmollenhauer@tcaconnect.com 4111
Jason Pelligra -  Events Administrator jpelligra@tcaconnect.com 4104



Kaushik Chawla - Director of Finance-Controller kchawla@tcaconnect.com 4103


4112
Klaire Flores- Manager , Plans Room  cflores@tcaconnect.com 4109
 Lenore Villeneuve - Executive Assistant & Human Resources lvilleneuve@tcaconnect.com 4113
Nazak Ghobadi - Sales & Marketing Coordinator nghobadi@tcaconnect.com  4106
Polyanna Fok - Director of Membership pfok@tcaconnect.com 4115









Suzana Fernandes - Director,Corporate Development sfernandes@tcaconnect.com 4105

 

 

4117 
TBA-Membership Services Coordinator & the Young Construction Leaders Club @tcaconnect.com 4106

Vishawn Thompson- Communications Coordinator

Yaoqun He - Accounting & Administrative Assistant

vthompson@tcaconnect.com

 

yhe@tcaconnect.com

4189

4102


 
Yvonne Lee- Staff Accountant ylee@tcaconnect.com 4108
Mississauga Construction Association
Tel: (905) 567-1077
Andrew Guo - Manager, Plans Room  aguo@tcaconnect.com 4221




 
General Contractors' Section
Tel: (416) 499-4101

 
Rosie Alonzi - Executive Assistant ralonzi@gcsection.com 4122
Jim Vlahos - Director of Labour Relations jvlahos@gcsection.com 4123
Gordon Shantz- Labour Relations Officer gshantz@gcsection.com 4124

 
Toronto Construction Association
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1H1
Tel: (416) 499-4000
Fax: (416) 499-8752
Website: www.tcaconnect.com

Staff Roles & Responsibilities

Mollenhauer, John
President & CEO
jmollenhauer@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4111

TCA's Chief Executive Officer accountable to the 33 member Board of Directors. Also serves as Vice Chancellor/President of the Construction Institute of Canada.

 

Fok, Polyanna
Director of Membership
pfok@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4115

Manages all aspects of membership and member services. Responsible for Retention & Recruitment Committee and New Members Networking workshop.

 

Fernandes, Suzana
Manager, Corporate Development
sfernandes@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4105 

Responsible for Marketing & Communications, Strategic Partnerships, Government Relations and Construct Canada Committee. Manages the production of the annual publication of the Construction Book.

 

Chawla,Kaushik
Director of Finance-Controller
kchawla@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4103

Responsible for overall Financial Accounting for TCA , MCA and Associations.

 

 Flores, Klaire
Manager, Plans Room 
cflores@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4109

Supervises day to day operations and administration of the TCA plans room.

Villeneuve, Lenore
 Executive Assistant &Human Resources Manager & 
lvilleneuve@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4113

Executive Assistant to the President and Human Resources Manager.

Kilcullen, Evelyn
Managed Associations
ekilcullen@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4107

Accountable for the day-to-day administration of the Crane Rental Association of Ontario .

Chen, Faith
Manager, Professional Development 
fchen@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4151

Responsible for course management at The Construction Institute of Canada.

 

Lee, Yvonne 
Staff Accountant
ylee@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4108

Provides accounting support for TCA and the managed  associations.

 

Quan, Betty
Manager, Associations
bquan@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4119

Provides managerial support to managed associations.

 

Mirsky, Barbara
Office Administrator
bmirsky@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4101

Responsible for front line office administration- including document sales, job postings, resume postings and the TCA Advantage Club program.

 

Jason Pelligra
Special Events Administrator 
jpelligra@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4104

Supports the AVP  in administration of "managed" associations and TCA Major events planning.

 

Zou, Joanne
Plans Room Assistant
jzou@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4188

Provides support for TCA Plans Room and EPR.

 

Guo, Andrew
Plans Room Coordinator
aguo@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4221

Responsible for the MCA plans room and EPR.  Also provides support for MCA membership.

 

Nazak, Ghobadi
 Sales & Marketing Coordinator
nghobadi@tcaconnect.com  Ext. 4106

Provides support to the Director of Membership for both membership growth and retention.

 

Thompson, Vishawn
Communications Coordinator
vthompson@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4189

Reporting to the Manager of Corporate Development, the Communications Coordinator is  responsible for assisting with the implementation of TCA's new branding and communications plan, & YCL.

 

 Teresita Barcena
EPR Assistant
tbarcena@tcaconnect.com Ext. 4110

Provides back up support  and administration for the "EPR"  help desk and Plans Room.

 

 

General Contractors' Section
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1H1
Tel: (416) 499-4101
Fax: (416) 499-5890
Website: www.gcsection.com

The General Contractors' Section represents approximately 1000 employers bound by one or more collective agreement and participates in employer bargaining and administration of the six civil trade collective agreements. The Section's funding is autonomous.

 

Vlahos, Jim                                                              Director of Labour Relations                   jvlahos@gcsection.com Ext. 4123

Overall responsibility for the Section's day to day operations and accountable to a 15 member Advisory Committee. Mr. Vlahos  is also a member of the TCA Board of Directors.


Gordon Shantz                                                       Construction Labour Relations Officer
@gcsection.com Ext. 4124

Supports the Director of Labour Relations in collective bargaining and collective agreement administration.

 

Alonzi, Rosie
Executive Assistant
ralonzi@gcsection.com Ext. 4122

Executive Assistant to Director of Labour Relations and responsible for general office administration.