SHOPPING CART | SIGN IN | CREATE AN ACCOUNT

2017 Board of Directors

* Denotes Member of Executive

Chairman of the Board
Craig Lesurf*
Walsh Canada 
2700 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 2
Vaughan , ON. L4K 3C8
P: 905-532-0662
F: 905-532- 0051
clesurf@walshgroup.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Romeo Milano*
Safetech Environmental Limited
3045 Southcreek Road, Unit 10
Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7
P: 905-624-2722
F: 905-624-4306
rmilano@safetechenv.com

Vice Chairman - Finance/Chair Long Range Advisory/Audit
Albert Salvatore *
Sprint Mechanical Inc.
78 Millwick Drive
North York, ON, M9L 1Y3
P: 416-747-6059
F: 416-747-6903
asalvatore@sprintmechanical.com

Chairman - Manufacturer, Supply & Services Division
Lee Baker
Tremco Canada
87 Dante Crescent
Brantford, ON N3P 1B9
P: 519-759-8426
F: 416-467-2451
lbaker@tremcoinc.com

Chairman - Trade Contractors' Division
Albert Salvatore *
Sprint Mechanical Inc.
78 Millwick Drive
North York, ON M9L 1Y3
P: 416-747-6059
F: 416-747-6903
asalvatore@sprintmechanical.com

Chairman - General Contractors' Division
TBD

Chairman -Owners & Allied Professions' Division
Ed Applebaum *
Montgomery Sisam Architects
197 Spadina Ave., Ste. 301
Toronto, ON M5T 2C8
P: 416-364-8079
F: 416-364-7723
eapplebaum@montgomerysisam.com

Executive At Large
Chris Fillingham *
Stantec Architecture Ltd. c/o Christopher Fillingham Architect Inc.
1008-310 Tweedsmuir Avenue
Toronto, ON M5P 2Y2
P: 416-596-6666
F: 416-596-7892
C: 416-902-4585
Chris.Fillingham@stantec.com

Executive At Large
Glenn Ackerley*
WeirFoulds LLP
66 Wellington Street W., Suite 4100
TD Centre
Toronto, On M5K 1B7
P:416-365-1110
F: 416-365-1876
gackerley@weirfoulds.com

Chair - Young Construction Leaders
Matt Henderson*
Tucker HiRise Construction Inc.
3755 Victoria Park Avenue
Toronto, On M1W 3Z4
P:416-901-8857
F:416-441-0142
matthew.henderson@tuckerhirise.com

President
John G. Mollenhauer *
Toronto Construction Association
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, On. L4B 1H1
P:416-499-4000 x 111
F:416-499-8752
jmollenhauer@tcaconnect.com

Director of Labour Relations
Jim Vlahos
General Contractors' Section
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1H1
P: 416-499-4101
F: 416-499-5890
jvlahos@gcsection.com

Committees

Building a Better Business 
Joel Baker
SBLR
2345 Yonge St., Ste. 400
Toronto, ON M4P 2E5
P: 647-476-2383
F: 416-488-3765
jbaker@sblr.ca

Canadian Construction Association (2)
Glenn Ackerley*
WeirFoulds LLP
66 Wellington Street W., Suite 4100
TD Centre
Toronto, ON M5K 1B7
P: 416-365-1110
F: 416-365-1876
gackerley@weirfoulds.com

AND

Romeo Milano
Safetech Environmental Limited
3045 Southcreek Road, Unit 10
Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7
P: 905-624-2722
F: 905-624-4306
rmilano@safetechenv.com

Construct Canada
Bob Barham
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga, ON L5T 1L5
P: 905-795-3177
F: 905-795-3192
barham.bob@ca.sika.com

The Construction Institute of Canada The (Professional Development & Accreditation)
Jeff Murva
FirstCon Group
552 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON. M5V 2V5
P:416-781-5699x 254
C:416-781-3192
jeff@firstcon.com

Consulting Engineers of Ontario
TBD

Entertainment Committee
Brian Endacott
EllisDon Corporation
1004 Middlegate Road, Main Floor
Mississauga, On L4Y 1M4
P: 416-453-6375
F: 905-896-8911
bendacott@ellisdon.com

Environmental Committee
Catherine E. Willson
Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber LLP
480 University Avenue, Suite 1600
Toronto, ON M5G 1V2
P: 416-597-6488
F: 416-597-3370
willson@gsnh.com

Government Relations Committee
TBD

Industry Practices Committee
Matt Stainton
PCL Constrcutors Canada Inc.
2085 Hurontario St., Ste.400
Mississauga, ON L5A 4G1
P: 905- 276-7600
F: 905- 276-4324
mstainton@pcl.com

Membership Development & Retention Team
Richard Brightling
Jigsaw Architectural Products
9 Governors Road
Toronto,ON M4W 2E9
P: 416-371-6116
richard@jigsawarch.com

Nominations and Awards
Romeo Milano*
Safetech Environmental Limited
3045 Southcreek Road, Unit 10
Mississauga, ON L4X 2X7
P:905-624-2722
F:905-624-4306
rmilano@safetechenv.com

Ontario Assocciation of Architects
Chris Fillingham*
Stantec Architecture Ltd.
c/o
Christopher Fillingham Architect Inc.
1008-310 Tweedsmuir Avenue
Toronto, ON M5P 2Y2
P: 416-596-6666
F: 416-596-7892
chris.fillingham@stantec.com

Occupational Health & Safety
Dawn Tattle
Anchor Shoring & Caissons Ltd.
3445 Kennedy Rd.
Toronto, ON M1V 4Y3
P: 416-292-1401
F: 416-292-1124
DTattle@anchorshoring.com

Ontario General Contractors Representative
David Kirkland PEng
Kenaidan Contracting Ltd.
7080 Derrycrest Drive
Mississauga, On. L5W 0G5
P:905-670-2660
F:905-670-9172
dkirkland@kenaidan.com

Director at Large
Mark Casaletto
ConstructConnect
3760 14th Avenue, 6th Floor
Markham, On L3R 3T7
P: 905-752-5543
F: 905-752-5457
mark.casaletto@constructconnect.com

Director at Large
Greg Dolenc
Sika Canada Inc.
6915 Davand Drive
Mississauga ON L5T 1L5
P: 905-795-3177
F: 905-795-3192
dolenc.greg@ca.sika.com